Professor of Hip-Hop and Krump

Grichka began dancing as a child. Early on he began his training in Ballet, African Dance and from there to Hip-Hop and contemporary. At the age of 17 he obtained his EAT Examen d’Aptitude Technique, to teach contemporary dance and prime his professional career in “Galdiator” a msical comedy choreographed by Stéphane LORAS.

Highly versatile, he was sought out in the world of television , but also to tour with various dance companies for theatrical creations. He Joined the works of  Blanca LI “Macadam Macadam”, “Poeta en Nueva York” by Georges MOMBOYE, “Le sacre du printemps” and has collaborated with Hip-Hop companies: Black Blanc Beur Accrorap, Révolution and Les Géographes, having all in common the valor of engagement and sharing of common values.

In 2007 he co-created R.A.F crew with which he worked on the “Blue tape” project in collaboration with the rapper Vicelow.  R.A.F crew participated in a number of national and international and won the world championship in the world of Hip-Hop in Las Vegas in 2009 as well as the Circle of Honor in 2011.

Since 2010, he went to theaters and onto the international scne with their creation “R.A.F CITY’Z” produced in the Chaillot theater.

In 2006, he discovered KRUMPin David Lachappelle’s  documentary “ RIZE”. Krump permitted Grichka to express his personalitly, roots, mixed heritage, eneergy and his spirituality.

He decided immediatly to go to the source of the movement in 2006 by going to the ghettos of Los Angeles. His integration at the heart of the NY Madness Fam (Tight Eyez), gave him the status as an innovator and initiator of the Krumping movement in Europe.

He transmits the cultural spirit of Hip-Hop and that of the Krumping through courses and workshops througout Europe.

In 2009 he created Madrootz Fam withthe objective to share and promote Krump all over the world. In 2011, he became the European champion of Krump with the  Madrootz Fam and in 2012 he was crowned European champion.

For the past few years the Madrootz organize the “International Illest Battle”  100% Krump at the WIP of La Villette.

PROFESSEUR DE HIP HOP ET KRUMP

Enfant déjà, Grichka danse. Il se forme très vite à tous les styles, du classique à la danse africaine en passant par le Hip-Hop et le contemporain. Il obtient, à 17 ans, son Examen d’Aptitude Technique à l’enseignement de la danse contemporaine et amorce sa carrière professionnelle dans une comédie musicale : “Gladiateur”, chorégraphiée par Stéphane LORAS.

Polyvalent, il est sollicité dans l’univers de la télévision mais aussi dans l’univers des compagnies tournées vers la création théâtrale. Il intégrera notamment les créations de Blanca LI “Macadam Macadam”, “Poeta en Nueva York” de Georges MOMBOYE, “Le sacre du printemps” et collaborera avec des compagnies Hip Hop: Black Blanc Beur Accrorap, Révolution et Les Géographes, ayant toutes en com- mun des valeurs de partage et d’engagement.

En 2007 il co-crée R.A.F crew avec qui il travaille sur le projet “Blue tape” en collabora- tion avec le rappeur Vicelow. R.A.F crew participe à de nombreux battles nationaux et internationaux et remporte no- tamment celui de champion du monde de Hip Hop chorégraphique à Las Vegas en 2009, mais aussi le Cercle underground en 2011.

Depuis 2010 , ils parcourent les théâtres et les scènes internationales avec leur créa- tion “R.A.F CITY’Z” produite par le théâtre de Chaillot.

En 2006, il découvre le KRUMP dans le documentaire “ RIZE” de David Lachapelle. Le KRUMP lui permet d’exprimer sa personnalité, ses racines, son métissage, son énergie et sa spiritualité.

Très vite, il décide de remonter aux sources de ce mouvement et c’est pourquoi il se rend, en 2006, là où tout a commencé: au ghetto de Los Angeles. Son intégration au sein de la NY Madness Fam (Tight Eyez) lui confère le statut de précurseur et d’initiateur du mouve ment en Europe aux côtés de groupes français et européens.

Il transmet l’esprit de la culture Hip Hop et celui du mouvement Krump à travers des cours et stages partout en Europe.

En 2009 il crée la Madrootz Fam avec pour objectif de partager les valeurs du KRUMP partout dans le monde.  En 2011, il devient champion d’Europe Krump par équipe avec la Ma- drootz Fam et en 2012 il est sacré champion d’Europe en solo.

Les Madrootz organisent depuis deux années consécutives l’ « international Illest Battle » 100% KRUMP au Wip de La Villette.