REMI ROSELLO

Musician, composer, percussionist and drummer for danse.Sa career is a succession of meeting both the world of music where he worked in many classical orchestras, jazz, and varieties, and in the middle of the theater, musician actor for the theater including the Theatr’Aude company. He subsequently developed a percussion duo saxophone: the duo Character

Passion of traditional Brazilian music he left for a study tour in Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) to follow courses of percussion (samba batucada and pagoge) within the Portela samba school, with different stakeholders: Maestro Odilon Costa (school: rio grande), Maestro Atila dos Santos Gomes (school: Imperio Serrano), the internship he works out of the battery with Maestro Oscar Bolào on traditional Brazilian rhythms has adapted the instrument on his return he develops Brazilian percussion in a group of batucada (hooked-bat).

In 2011 the Ministry of Culture passes him command of a composition for the change in the option cycle of jazz national dance events with the collaboration of Madame Veronique Asencio.

In 2012 he was called by the conservatory régionnal radiation Saint Denis of the Reunion Island to overlook 2 periods (February and April 2012), master-class -corporel pace all the RRC dance classes , there also begins a creative work with classes in several meetings that will culminate in performances on the island of the meeting.

Since 2005 dance accompanist in the Conservatory of Carcassonne agglomeration comunità for the 3 disciplines, he developed a choreographic workshop “chabada” with Mrs. Beatrice Barrere for 3 years and he composed the music for the workshop and for the entire dance department and put in place curriculum of musical training of the dancer.

In 2013, integrates dance accompanist state diploma training in the teaching staff of the center James Carles.

In 2014 musical composition work in collaboration with Véronique M Juhel de la fuente PEA jazz in the Conservatory radiation régionnal Perpignan.

Since 2014 participation in several internships he teaches musical education of the dancer after Dalcrozienne methodology adapted to the dance (Albi internship, internship Saint-Raphael etc etc …)

It is within the conservatory Carcassonne-Agglo that the meeting with the choreographer Yuko Yamada is happening, and that artistic creation collaboration began in January 2013 to lead to the current play “i like them.”

Since May 2015, pedagogy CAS holder Dalcrozienne, obtained in Geneva JDI.

Currently works in music composition and sound creation of a younger audience with choreographer: Audrey Debois company “the fan”.

REMI ROSELLO

Musicien , batteur percussionniste et compositeur pour la danse.Sa carrière est une succession de rencontre a la fois dans le milieu de la musique ou il a travaillé dans de nombreux orchestres classiques,jazz, et variétés , que dans le milieu du theatre , musicien acteur pour le theatre notamment dans la compagnie Theatr’Aude. Il développe par la suite un duo percussion,saxophone :le duo Caractere

Passionner de musique traditionnelle brésilienne il part pour un voyage d’etude a Rio de Janeiro (Bresil) pour suivre des stages de percussion ( batucada et de samba pagoge )au sein de l’école de samba de Portela,avec différents intervenants : Maestro Odilon Costa (école :grande rio) , Maestro Atila dos Santos Gomes (école:Imperio Serrano), l’hors du stage il travaille la batterie avec Maestro Oscar Bolào sur les rythmes traditionnels brésiliens adaptés a l’instrument , à son retour il développe les percussions brésiliennes dans un groupe de batucada ( accro-bat).

En 2011 le ministère de la culture lui passe commande d’une composition pour la variation cycle l’option jazz des épreuves nationale de danse avec la collaboration de Madame Veronique Asencio.

En 2012 il est appelé par le conservatoire a rayonnement régionnal de Saint Denis de l’ile de la Reunion pour donner sur 2 périodes ( février et avril 2012 ) des master-classe de rythme -corporel a l’ensemble des classes de danse du CRR , là débute aussi un travail de création avec les classes sur plusieurs rencontres qui aboutira sur des représentations sur l’ile de la réunion .

Depuis 2005 accompagnateur danse au sein du Conservatoire de la Communautée d’agglomération de Carcassonne pour les 3 disciplines , il développe un atelier chorégraphique « chabada »avec Madame Beatrice Barrere durant 3 ans ou il compose les musiques pour l’atelier ainsi que pour l’ensemble du département danse et mets en place le cursus de la formation musicale du danseur.

En 2013 ,intègre comme accompagnateur danse la formation diplôme d’état au sein de l’équipe pédagogique du centre James Carles .

En 2014 travail de composition musicale en collaboration avec M Véronique Juhel de la fuente PEA jazz au sein du Conservatoire à Rayonnement Regionnal de Perpignan .

Depuis 2014 participations à plusieurs stages ou il donne des cours formation musicale du danseur suivant la méthodologie Dalcrozienne adaptée à la danse ( stage d’Albi , stage de Saint-Raphael etc etc …)

C’est au sein du conservatoire de Carcassonne-Agglo que la rencontre avec la chorégraphe Yuko Yamada se passe ,et qu’une collaboration de création artistique débute en janvier 2013 pour aboutir a la pièce actuelle « i like them ».

Depuis Mai 2015 , titulaire du CAS de pédagogie Dalcrozienne ,obtenue à l’IJD de Genève .

Travaille actuellement ,à la composition musicale et sonore d’une création jeune public avec la chorégraphe: Audrey Debois de la compagnie « le Ventilo ».